MAGPIES ON MAIN EVENTS LIVE MUSIC

Join us for dinner featuring an array of homemade pastas, lemon artichoke chicken, praline mustard glazed pork, fish, & steak.

LIVE MUSIC

Friday July 14:  Rod & Charlie 5:00p – 9:00p

Saturday July 15: Big Mike Aguirre Special Engagement!  1:00p – 4:00p

Saturday July 15:  Tommy Halloran Trio 6:00p – 9:00p

Sunday July 16:  Bumblebee Bob 12:00p – 3:00p

Thursday July 20:  Rod & Charlie 5:00p – 8:00p

Friday July 21:  Nathan Rauscher Jazz Band 6:00p – 9:00p

Saturday July 22:  Sweetie and the Toothaches 6:00p – 9:00p

Sunday July 23:  Pierce Crask 12:00p – 3:00p

Wednesday July 26:  Pierce Crask 5:00p – 8:00p

Thursday July 27:  Miss Jubilee 5:00p – 8:00p

Friday July 28: 7/28 Rod & Charlie 6:00p – 9:00p

Saturday July 29: Big Mike Aguirre 6:00p – 9:00p

Sunday July 30: Tommy Halloran 12:00p – 3:00p

AUGUST

Thursday August 3:  TBA

Friday August 4:  Sweetie and the Toothaches 6:00p – 9:00p

Saturday August 5:  Rod and Charlie 6:00p – 9:00p

Sunday August 6:  Tommy Halloran 12:00p – 3:00p

Wednesday August 9:  Pierce Crask 5:00p – 8:00p

Thursday August 10:  Miss Jubilee 5:00p – 8:00p

Friday August 11:  Rod & Charlie 6:00p – 9:00p

Saturday August 12:  The Dust Covers 6:00p – 9:00p

Sunday August 13:  Tommy Halloran 12:00p – 3:00p

Friday August 18 – Sunday August 20:  FESTIVAL OF THE LITTLE HILLS

Wednesday August 23:  Pierce Crask 5:00p – 8:00p

Thursday August 24:  Benny Weber 5:00p – 8:00p

Friday August 25:  Rod & Charlie 6:00p – 9:00p

Saturday August 26:  Sweetie and the Toothaches 6:00p – 9:00p

Sunday August 27:  Tommy Halloran 12:00p – 3:00p

Thursday August 31:  Miss Jubilee 5:00p – 8:00p

SEPTEMBER

Friday September 1:  Gaslight Squares 6:00p – 9:00p

Saturday September 2:  Rod & Charlie 6:00p – 9:00p

Sunday September 3:  Pierce Crask 12:00p – 3:00p

Friday September 8:  Sweetie and the Toothaches 6:00p – 9:00p

Saturday September 9:  Rod & Charlie 6:00p – 9:00p

Sunday September 10:  Tommy Halloran 12:00p – 3:00p

Thursday September 14:  Miss Jubilee 5:00p – 8:00p

Friday September 15:  Rod & Charlie 6:00p – 9:00p

Saturday September 16:  Big Mike Aguirre 5:00p – 8:00p

Sunday September 17:  Ragged Blades 12:00p – 3:00p

EVENTS