MAGPIES ON MAIN EVENTS LIVE MUSIC

Join us for dinner featuring an array of homemade pastas, lemon artichoke chicken, praline mustard glazed pork, fish, & steak.

LIVE MUSIC

OCTOBER

Sunday October 1 Tommy Halloran Jazz Trio 12:00p – 3:00p

Thursday October 5: Miss Jubilee 5:00p – 8:00p

Friday October 6:  Rod and Charlie 5:00p – 8:00p

Saturday October 7: Big Mike Aguirre 5:00p – 8:00p

Sunday October 8:  Tommy Halloran Jazz Trio 12:00p – 3:00p

Thursday October 12: Miss Jubilee 5:00p – 8:00p

Friday October 13: Rod & Charlie 5:00p – 8:00p

Saturday October 14:  Sweetie and the Toothaches 5:00p – 8:00p

Sunday October 15:  Christopher Parrish and His St. Louis Ticklers 12:00p – 3:00p

Thursday October 19: Miss Jubilee 5:00p – 8:00p

Friday October 20:  Rod & Charlie 5:00p – 8:00p

Saturday October 21:  Tommy Halloran Jazz Trio 5:00p – 8:00p

Sunday October 22:  Tommy Halloran Jazz Trio 12:00p – 3:00p

Thursday October 26:  Roya and the Hightimers 5:00p – 8:00p

Friday October 27:  Rod & Charlie 5:00p – 8:00p

Saturday October 28: Miss Jubilee 1:00p – 4:00p

Saturday October 28:  Sweetie and the Toothaches 5:00p – 8:00p

Sunday October 29:  Tommy Halloran Jazz Trio 12:00p – 3:00p

EVENTS

The 2017 Season of Legends & Lanterns will be the last two weekends in October:

Saturday, October 21 from 11am – 6pm
Sunday, October 22 from Noon – 5pm

Friday, October 27 from 5pm to 8pm (in conjunction with your Pumpkin Glow!)
Saturday, October 28 from 11am – 8pm (in conjunction with your Pumpkin Glow!)
Sunday, October 29, from Noon – 5pm